Washi Tape All the Walls!

So, after the geometric fox wall decal went over so well I noticed all the washi tape I still had laying around, and I took a crack at giving our little bathroom an accent wall.

Silver Washi Accent Wall

Silver Washi Accent Wall

Same procedures as last time, minus any planning stage. This time I used silver in two widths and just went for it. However, the thinner tape seems to be having some adhesive issues (maybe because it’s not meant for walls?) so I’ll have to keep you guys updated on the status of this design. I might end up replacing the thin stuff in the future. Either way I’m having loads of fun. Hooray!

1 Comment

Filed under Author: Jack

One response to “Washi Tape All the Walls!

  1. Janet Babe

    TALENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Janet 

    Like

Leave a Reply

