Celebrity Sightings: Eagle Eye for Hire

Looking to spot celebrities on your next visit to Los Angeles? For a low, low fee of GRB-to-LAX airfare you can rent my dad for the day! This guy has crazy-good celebrity senses. He’s the Spider-Man of star sightings.

I’ve now lived here for 3 weeks (though I haven’t gotten out a ton), and have taken numerous trips around LA with Darin and my mother. None of us have seen anything even close to a celebrity. I fly my parents out for two days, though, and my dad manages to notice two legends:

My dad with Brent Spiner (left): Well-known as Data from Star Trek TNG

My dad with Brent Spiner (left), well-known as Data from Star Trek TNG

Vin Diesel (black shirt): Famous as Dominic from The Fast & Furious franchise.

Vin Diesel (black shirt), famous as Dominic from The Fast & Furious franchise.

Honestly, this guy has some kind of six-sense-type stuff going on here. So the next time you’re planning to hit up LA and see the sights give me a shout-out and I’ll get my dad on retainer for you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Author: Jack

Leave a Reply

